Committee Members

The Sandy Bay Rowing Club has a great team of enthusiastic volunteers who do a lot of work to keep the place running.  These are the current office bearers for the 2021/2022 Rowing Season.


Jim Thompson


Richard Gerathy (0419 203 075)

Covid-19 contact


Vice President   

Lindsay Ims


Chris Matson

Club Captain

James Pirie

Secretary/Public Officer

Monique Reardon 

General Committee

Mollie Reardon

Dave Fisher

Pete Walker

Sarah Birch

Penny Brodribb